Term dates

Music For Canberra programs run in line with the ACT public school term dates. Where a public holiday falls upon your regular lesson day, your term fees are reduced accordingly in advance (consequently, make-up lessons are not given for public holidays; you can view our policy on absences & make-up lessons here).

Term dates 2018

Term 1:

Monday 5th February- Friday 13th April 2018

Public holiday on Monday 12th March & Easter Weekend (Friday 30 March – Monday 2nd April)

Term 2:

Monday 30th April – Friday 6th July 2018

Public holidays on Monday 28th May Monday 11th June.

Term 3:

Monday 23rd July – Friday 28th September 2018

No public holidays.

Term 4:

Monday 15th October – Friday 21st December 2018

No public holidays.


Subscribe

Sponsors