Term dates

Music For Canberra programs run in line with the ACT public school term dates. Where a public holiday falls upon your regular lesson day, your term fees are reduced accordingly in advance (consequently, make-up lessons are not given for public holidays; you can view our policy on absences & make-up lessons here).

Term dates 2017

Term 1:

Monday 30th January РFriday 7th April 2017

Public holiday on Monday 13th March.

Term 2:

Wednesday 26th April – Friday 30th June 2017

As per ACT School Term dates, there will be no lessons on Monday 24th April. Public holidays on Tuesday 25th April & Monday 12th June.

Term 3:

Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September 2017

No public holidays.

Term 4:

Monday 9th October – Friday 15th December 2017

No public holidays.


Subscribe

Sponsors